6.26.09: naysayers and I say…

26 Jun

Last night, I got my first big naysayer, and the naysayer was quite close to me. Maybe it’s the fact that I’m making decisions on my own and going at something on my own, or maybe it’s something else entirely.

It’s being called stupid when you know you’ve got a plan. It started to drive me up the wall, then I just said, what the hey! Bring it on!

Haha, I still get these weird temper things and then I’m good and back at happy. People might think I’m going crazy, eherm, nah, I just got quick decision skills.

Cart department? I trained today with our worker and it seems good. But there’s still a lot of things to think about and plan, but I’ll really know when I finally get the thing set-up.

Tomorrow is going to the location day to finalize things. I’m going with Kwe and Kassy.

And universe, Sander is going home to help me. And we will get awesome.

Olrayt!

Leave a Reply

