8.1.09: Went to a party

1 Aug

Went to a party last night with Lani Mercado. Yes, Lani Mercado. don’t ask.
I forgot to ask who the caterer was, but the food was okay.
I loved the brazo de mercedes, but instead of custard they put halaya (ube), i loved it. As in!!! 🙂

weeee! I miss cooking and baking. like totally! 😦

Also went to Zenses, I didn’t make it to the nitro-coffee demo, but I made it to the ice cream. It’s my 3rd time eating bacon and egg ice cream. Doesn’t get old. 🙂

I should try the nitro coffee and write about that. Soon!! weeee!

Love is in the air.
My luck is on the pits, but it’s coming back, fighting to give me the good luck I know I need and deserve. A few more weekS! yehba!

Leave a Reply

